Southern Cross

Southern Cross, the third novel in the Erin Solomon/Payson Pentalogy is now available!


The Four Horsemen are at the gate in Justice, Kentucky.

Reporters Daniel “Diggs” Diggins and Erin Solomon travel to Kentucky to look into the bizarre ritual murder of one of Diggs’ oldest friends. But that single death is hardly the only bizarre occurrence in Justice: soon, power outages, explosions, standoffs, and conspiracy rock the small town, and fundamentalist preacher Jesup T. Barnel claims he knows the reason for the madness: The end times are upon them, and judgment comes fast and furious as the clock winds down.

Crazy preachers and an inconvenient Apocalypse aren’t the only things on Erin’s plate right now, though. There’s also a burgeoning romance with FBI man Jack Juarez, an attraction to Diggs threatening to consume them both, a flurry of new memories of her past on Payson Isle, and the mysterious hooded man following her every move.

When she learns of Diggs’ dark history with Reverend Barnel, Erin must set everything else aside in order to get to the bottom of Barnel’s plan for Justice, before time runs out… for everyone.

Find it on Amazon

Visit the Erin Solomon website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>